Exact Back to Karkand Release Timings


BF3 LogoThis is just a quick post for those of you hanging out for the release of the Back to Karkand expansion pack for Battlefield 3. Electronic Arts have given the official release timings for when we can expect the new content to become playable tomorrow, 13 December.

  • Xbox 360 – starting at 9am GMT / 1am PST / 4am EST
  • PC – starting at 8am GMT / 12am PST / 3am EST

Enjoy and let us know how you get on in the comments!

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.